Welcome

Rail Care Solutions: On track expertise.


The current expansion of the rail network means that the requirements for the maintenance and repair of traffic routes are also increasing. This makes it all the more important to have a partner at your side who not only thinks together with you in matters of maintenance, but also thinks ahead. With our wide range of innovative and cost-effective solutions, Rail Care Solutions ensures that rail transport does what it is designed to do: roll smoothly.
Learn more

Keeping your rail network in motion.

Aging and insufficiently maintained rail networks make even the most modern train look old. Rail Care Solutions offers a wide range of innovative technologies and services from a single source to ensure that things never get that far to begin with – whether through our high-precision recording of the condition of the track network, our detailed planning of the work to be carried out or our systematic execution of maintenance and repair work.

Swipe

Measuring systems

Documenting the metrological condition of the tracks forms the basis of our work and gives us an overview of the next steps and necessary maintenance required. This involves evaluating existing data using the latest measuring technology – from selective digital measurements to recording the entire track network.
Learn more
Swipe

Grinding

The grinding of tracks and switches is a critical operation in modern rail maintenance tasks. Our corrective grinding measures on existing tracks as well as our preventive treatment of new tracks are important elements in significantly extending the life cycle of your rail infrastructure assets.
Learn more
Swipe

Milling

In the case of fundamental rail defects or extreme profile deviations, economical processing using grinding technology is often not possible. To ensure the tracks continue to offer a maximum service life, we rely on innovative and consolidated milling technology.
Learn more
Swipe

Welding

For reconditioning tracks and switches, or for complete maintenance of grooved rail sections, welding technology requirements should be both fundamental and effective. In order to meet the high demands of inner-city work, Rail Care Solutions relies on specially-trained personnel and specialized machinery that is adapted to these challenges.
Learn more
Swipe

Track management

Modern data management is essential for implementing a proactive maintenance schedule for track infrastructure. This is another reason why Rail Care Solutions has played a pioneering role in this field for many years – because only a systematic inspection and understanding of the big picture shows us where, how and when we need to target our approach.
Learn more

A new date for InnoTrans

In order to comply with restrictions and contain SARS-CoV-2, InnoTrans 2020 has been postponed to next year. The current status is that InnoTrans, the international trade fair for transport technology in Berlin, will open its doors from 27 to 30 April 2021. We will let you know as soon as we have more information on where exactly we will be located at the event – so you can network with us and talk about the latest developments in the industry.

Willkommen

Rail Care Solutions:
Wir bringen Expertise auf die Schiene.


Mit dem zunehmenden Ausbau des Schienennetzes wachsen auch die Anforderungen an die Pflege und Wartung der Verkehrswege. Umso wichtiger ist es, einen Partner an seiner Seite zu wissen, der in Sachen Instandhaltung nicht nur mit-, sondern weiterdenkt. Einen Partner wie uns, der mit einer Vielzahl an gleichermaßen innovativen wie kosteneffizienten Lösungen seinen Teil dazu beiträgt, dass der Schienenverkehr das macht, wozu er bestimmt ist: reibungslos zu rollen.
Erfahren Sie mehr

Wir bringen Ihr Schienennetz auf Spur.

Ein in die Jahre gekommenes und ungenügend gewartetes Schienennetz lässt auch den modernsten Zug schnell alt aussehen. Rail Care Solutions bietet aus einer Hand eine Vielzahl an innovativen Technologien und Services, die gewährleisten, dass es erst gar nicht so weit kommt. Sei es bei der hochpräzisen Erfassung des Zustandes des Gleisnetzes, der detaillierten Planung der zu tätigenden Arbeiten oder der systematischen Ausführung der Wartungs- und Instandsetzungsarbeiten.

Swipe

Messtechnik

Um einen Überblick über die nächsten Schritte und die notwendigen Instandhaltungsarbeiten zu erhalten, bildet die messtechnische Dokumentation des Gleiszustandes die Basis unseres Handelns. Dabei werden von punktuellen, digitalen Messungen bis hin zur Erfassung des gesamten Streckennetzes vorhandene Daten mit Hilfe modernster Messtechnik ausgewertet.
Mehr erfahren
Swipe

Schleiftechnik

Die schleiftechnische Bearbeitung von Gleisen und Weichen ist ein unentbehrlicher Bestandteil eines modernen Unterhaltes. Unsere schleiftechnische Instandhaltungsmaßnahmen von Bestandsgleisen sowie die präventive Bearbeitung von Neulagen tragen maßgeblich dazu bei, den Lebenszyklus der Schiene deutlich zu verlängern.
Mehr erfahren
Swipe

Frästechnik

Bei tiefliegenden Schienenfehlern oder extremen Abweichungen gegenüber dem Zielprofil ist eine wirtschaftliche Bearbeitung mittels Schleiftechnik oftmals nicht mehr möglich. Um dennoch einen maximalen Lebenszyklus zu gewährleisten, setzen wir auf den Einsatz einer gleichermaßen innovativen wie kompakten Frästechnik.
Mehr erfahren
Swipe

Schweisstechnik

Bei der Aufarbeitung von Gleisen, Weichen oder kompletten Anlagen im Rillenschienenbereich stellt die schweißtechnische Bearbeitung eine gleichermaßen elementare wie effiziente Vorgehensweise dar. Um den hohen Auflagen bei innerstädtischen Arbeiten gerecht zu werden, setzt Rail Care Solutions auf eigens dafür geschultes Personal und einen für diese Herausforderungen spezialisierten Maschinenpark.
Mehr erfahren
Swipe

Gleismanagement

Für die Realisierung einer proaktiven Instandhaltung der Gleisinfrastruktur ist ein modernes Datenmanagement heutzutage unerlässlich. Ein Grund mehr, warum Rail Care Solutions diesbezüglich bereits vor Jahren eine Vorreiterrolle eingenommen hat. Denn erst der systematische Blick aufs Ganze zeigt auf, wo, wie und wann wir im Detail zielgerichtet ansetzen.
Mehr erfahren

Neuer Termin für die InnoTrans

Zur Eindämmung des SARS-CoV-2 wurde die InnoTrans 2020 ins nächste Jahr verlegt. Nach heutigem Stand öffnet die internationale Fachmesse für Verkehrstechnik in Berlin ihre Türen vom 27. bis 30. April 2021. Wo genau sie uns dort finden, um gemeinsam zu networken und uns über die neuesten Entwicklungen der Branche auszutauschen, erfahren Sie von uns, sobald wir mehr wissen.